Home Gaming Vampire Survivors: How To Evolve Gatti Amari? (full guide)

Vampire Survivors: How To Evolve Gatti Amari? (full guide)

top article ad
Vampire Survivors: How To Evolve Gatti Amari?

Vampire Survivors: How To Evolve Gatti Amari? (full guide)

Vampire survivors are all about surviving through the night and emerging winners by the dawn. A player is required to face many challenges on the way to completing the mission with weapons with them. One of the weapons that can destroy the enemies by calling the cats is called Gatti Amari. These cats called by this weapon walk in a straight line but they can change their direction to attract to their enemies when they are close. 

However, Gatti Amari has been upgraded to the Vicious Hunger. This weapon has become very fatal. Therefore, it is worth taking it in your arsenal. If you have not got Gatti Amari or you want to evolve it into Vicious Hunger and then you have landed up at the right place. 

article inline ad

How To Unlock & Evolve Gatti Amari in Vampire Survivors?

If the players want to get this weapon, then, they will have to run and survive for 15 minutes with Giovanna. As Gatti Amari is the starting weapon of Giovanna Grana. This is how they will get the Gatti Amari. 

Then, if the players want to Gatti Amari to the deadly vicious hunger weapon, then they will have to increase it to level 8 and have to gather the Stone Mask. 

Then players need to open the Chest and have to gather more coins with the help of the stone mask. If you manage to collect enough coins, then players will obtain the Gatti Amari. 

By following these steps, players can unlock the Gatti Amari weapon as well as they can also evolve it to the vicious hunger game.

All types of the weapons in the Vampire survivor:

If you are a newcomer to this game, you want to know all kinds of weapons in the Vampire Survivor:

  • Normal
    • Whip
    • Magic Wand
    • Knife
    • Axe
    • Cross
    • King Bible
    • Fire Wand
    • Peachone
    • Ebony Wings
    • Phiera Der Tuphello
    • Eight The Sparrow
    • Gatti Amari
    • Song of Mana
    • Shadow Pinion
    • Clock Lancet
    • Garlic
    • Santa Water
    • Runetracer
    • Lightning Ring
    • Pentagram
    • Laurel
    • Bone
    • Cherry Bomb
    • Carréllo
    • Celestial Dusting
  • Evolution
    • Bloody Tear
    • Holy Wand
    • Thousand Edge
    • Death Spiral
    • Heaven Sword
    • Vicious Hunger
    • Mannajja
    • Valkyrie Turner
    • Unholy Vespers
    • Hellfire
    • Soul Eater
    • La Borra
    • Thunder Loop
    • Gorgeous Moon
    • Phieraggi
  • Union
    • Vandalier
    • Phieraggi
  • Special
    • Nduja Fritta Tanto
    • Minecart
    • Sarabande of Healing
    • Heart of Fire

That’s all from us about How To Evolve Gatti Amari In Vampire Survivors. I hope that you like this article on Vampire Survivors’ weapons.

If you want to know more about the other games, please visit this page.

Also read:

article bottom ad
Previous articleFire Emblem Heroes: How To Play It On PC? (full guide)
Next articleMerge Mansion: What Is Wrench & How To Get It? (Full guide)
Mamta has done a master's in English literature. Mamta has been playing video games since childhood. Video games have always been her go-to option to seek enjoyment in life. You will find her playing PUBG and Minecraft most of the time sitting comfortably on the couch. She has got many years of gaming and writing experience which makes her perfect to write on gaming. Now, She is working as an editor and sports writer at Extrasportz.