Home Gaming Diablo Immortal Classes Guide: Know about All the classes

Diablo Immortal Classes Guide: Know about All the classes

top article ad
Diablo Immortal Classes Guide

Diablo Immortal is the new game in the Diablo franchise that is created for mobile devices. However, there is a pc version of the game that is under development. The official date of the release has already been announced. Still, players are very curious about the game and everything associated with it. It is said that in the Diablo Immortal, there are a total of six classes namely Barbarian, Crusader, Monk, Demon Hunter, Necromancer, and Wizard. However, the Crusader and Necromancer class is not available in the Technical Alpha. Each of these classes has specific skills and abilities. In this Diablo Immortal Classes Guide, we will discuss all the six classes and their skills. 

Diablo Immortal Classes Guide: Know about All the classes

Players who want to play the Diablo Immortal game are very curious about all the classes. However, it has been announced by Blizzard Entertainment that the Diablo Immortal has a total of six classes and there are many more classes on the way in the future. Let us take a look at each of these classes. 

article inline ad


“A savage wanderer. Survivors of the disaster that struck Mount Arreat, Barbarians use brutal attacks to crush any opposition.”

Skills: Lacerate, Hammer of the Ancients, Whirlwind, Chained Spear, Furious Charge, Ancient Spear & Blood and Fury


“A master of martial arts. Lightning-fast strikes that pummel enemies with a dizzying array of blows and mobility are the Monk’s specialty.”

Skills: Seven-Sided Strike, Exploding Palm, Cyclone Strike, Fists of Thunder, Wave of Light, Lashing Tail Kick & Deadly Reach


“A living conduit of arcane power. Wizards manipulate arcane forces to strike from a distance, disintegrating their enemies to oblivion.”

Skills: Teleport, Meteor, Scorch, Arcane Wind, Lightning Nova, Ice Crystal & Ray of Frost

Demon Hunter

“A vengeful stalker. Relentless vigilantes that assault from afar, Demon Hunters strike undeterred until their prey is at their mercy.”

Skills: Unleash Hatred, Rain of Vengeance, Strafe, Multishot, Knockback Shot, Crossbow Shot, Daring Swing & Bullet Rain


“A wrathful zealot. Armed with their faith, Crusaders vanquish evil wherever they go, dominating the battlefield through sheer purpose.”

Skills: Judgment, Blessed Shield, Conjuration of Light, Falling Sword & Spinning Shield


“A manipulator of life and death. The priests of Rathma use their powers over life and death to preserve balance in Sanctuary.”

Skills: Command Golem, Corpse Explosion & Skeletal Mage

These are the six classes under the Diablo immortal guide. You will have lots of fun playing this game as many more classes are coming in the future that would have more abilities and more skills in the Diablo Immortal game. 

Popular reads:

MIR4: Epic Light Spirit ‘Radiance Dragon Mir’

Vampire Survivors: What Is The Location Of The Vampire Survivors Coffins?

Elder Scrolls: Where Does The Elder Scrolls: Blades Take Place?

article bottom ad
Previous articleHow To Bury Body in Cult of Lamb?, Wiki (Full Guide)
Next articleRoblox unConventional Codes 2022 (September List) and How to redeem?
Mamta has done a master's in English literature. Mamta has been playing video games since childhood. Video games have always been her go-to option to seek enjoyment in life. You will find her playing PUBG and Minecraft most of the time sitting comfortably on the couch. She has got many years of gaming and writing experience which makes her perfect to write on gaming. Now, She is working as an editor and sports writer at Extrasportz.